For the best Team Building Events delivered by the team voted UK’s Best Event Provider

People dressed in protective clothing at a crime scene

Flexibility and creativity is at the heart of all we do.

Right Angle Events was formed in 2007 by former Scotland Yard Detectives creating the first completely immersive CSI or Crime Scene Investigation Experience designed for corporate team building events. Our CSI Experience is still one of the most popular team building experiences we offer (given that Right Angle now has a portfolio of 100+ events).

Since 2007 the company has evolved into the number one company for Crime, Mystery and Intrigue Events and is one of the UK’s top team building agencies.

In 2020 Right Angle Events became part of Team Building and Event Management Company KDM Events.

One of the largest and fastest growing team building and team development agencies

Crime is our niche, passion and area of expertise. The team that design the events have a plethora of amazing experience, from interviewing serial killers to advising BBC’s Silent Witness. From this Right Angle now offer a range of other completely original events include Taken, a live Kidnap Experience, a captivating Real Life Clu’Doo Experience and The Detective, a treasure hunt, CSI hybrid event.

An authority in the events industry, Right Angle has expanded into other areas, such as team development and high performing teams (with all of the credentials to go with it). This unique blend of development and team building products has created amazing packages designed to enhance teams and individuals.

Team Building - About Us - Right Angle Corporate Events

Just a few of our achievements & awards

Meet the Team

Meet the amazing Right Angle Team! From the Account Managers to Finance, the team have over 30 years of event experience between them, as well as many other weird and wonderful skills.

Brad Davies | Managing Director

brad.davies@kdmevents.com

Nicky Whyman | Commercial Director

nicky.whyman@kdmevents.com

Sarah Fitzgerald | Director of Partnerships

sarah.fitzgerald@kdmevents.com

Hayley Bennett-Wilson | Account Director - Corporate Relationships

hayley.bennett-wilson@kdmevents.com

Jane Brunt | Account Manager - Corporate Sales

jane.brunt@kdmevents.com

Lyndsey Yarwood | Account Manager - Corporate Sales

lyndsey.yarwood@kdmevents.com

Jess Gallimore | Account Manager - Corporate Sales

jess.gallimore@kdmevents.com

Jacci Plimmer | Account Manager - Corporate Sales

jacci.plimmer@kdmevents.com

Claire Tarala | Account Manager

claire.tarala@kdmevents.com

Kayleigh Fyffe | Account Manager - Agent & Venue Sales

kayleigh.fyffe@kdmevents.com

Jamaica Ridge | Account Exeutive

jamaica.ridge@kdmevents.com

Graeme Seaton | Senior Event Manager

graeme.seaton@kdmevents.com

Craig Winsper | Senior Event Manager

crew@kdmevents.com

Gareth Priest | Senior Event Manager

crew@kdmevents.com

Richard Simpson | Senior Event Manager

crew@kdmevents.com

We operate both
nationally
and internationally

20,000 +
Events delivered

Winners of C&IT Team
Building Experience
of the Year

Rated Excellent
on Trustpilot

Please enter your details

    By ticking you agree for Right Angle Corporate to contact you. We take your privacy and data security very seriously and you can find out more by contacting us directly or read our privacy policy.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.